President :

  • Luigi DI CORATO, Italy

Members :

Chedlia ANNABI, Tunisia

Robin HIRST, Australia

Terry NYAMBE, Zambia (Member of ICOM Executive Board)

Mark O’NEILL, United Kingdom

José ORTIZ, United States

Claudia PORTO, Brazil


Michael RYAN, Ireland

Carol SCOTT, United Kingdom (Member of ICOM Executive Board)

Joana SOUSA MONTEIRO, Portugal



Suay AKSOY, Turkey (President of ICOM)


ICOM Secretariat:


SPC - Strategic Plan Committee

Topic : Strategic Plan


The Strategic Plan Committee (SPC) (01/07/2017-30/06/2020) is intended to review and overview the implementation progress of the current ICOM Strategic Plan 2016 – 2022 in cooperation with the ICOM Secretariat, the ICOM Executive Board, ICOM National and International Committees and its Regional Alliances and Affiliated Organizations. The Committee shall also provide advice and discuss on how to advance ICOM in the near and remote future by adapting and refining ICOM’s visions and objectives. ( - Download Free Porn from Keep2Share